I Will Not Hatch! at the Toronto Fringe

I Will Not Hatch!

By Maya Rabinovitch

Co-Produced with Pregnant Pause Theatre

Director: Maya Rabinovitch

Assistant Director: Zoe Joffe

Set/Costume Designer: Katie Horrill

Prop Design: Bryanna Reilly

Cast: Michael Bedford, Glyn Bowerman, Andrew Cheng, Simon Esler, Erin Fleck, Kate Kudelka, Liam Morris, Allyson Pratt, Shannon Roszell, Jaclyn Zaltz


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: